Home | About the Library | Frequently Asked Questions | Reference | Children | Teens | Calendar | Contact Us
  Contact Us Home Page  
  Library Catalog | My Account | Research Databases | Download Media    
         
 

 

 

Contact Us

Call Us Email Us Write Us

781-545-8727

Library hours:
Mon-Thur 9-9
Fri & Sat 9-5

info@scituatetownlibrary.org
(response within 24 hours)

Scituate Town Library

85 Branch Street
Scituate, MA 02066

 

Staff Email Directory

 

 

 

Jessi Finnie

Library Director

jfinnie@ocln.org

Toni Snee

Assistant Director

tsnee@ocln.org

Susan Pope

Adult Services Librarian

spope@ocln.org

Ann Lattinville Head of Children Services alattinville@ocln.org
Galen Cunniff Circulation Supervisor gcunniff@ocln.org

Susan Frankel

InterLibrary Loan & Virtual Catalog

scill@ocln.org

Kate Jasinski

Teen Services Assistant

kjasinski@ocln.org

 

 
 
Scituate Town Library • 85 Branch Street, Scituate, MA 02066 USA • 781-545-8727 Fax 781-545-8728 • E-MailDirections
Hours: Monday-Thursday, 9-9; Friday & Saturday, 9-5; Closed Sunday