Home | About the Library | Frequently Asked Questions | Reference | Children | Teens | Calendar | Contact Us
  Contact Us Home Page  
  Library Catalog | My Account | Research Databases | Download Media    
         
 

 

 

Contact Us

Call Us Email Us Write Us

781-545-8727

Library hours:
Mon-Thur 9-9
Fri & Sat 9-5

Sunday: Oct-April 1:30-5

info@scituatetownlibrary.org
(response within 24 hours)

Scituate Town Library

85 Branch Street
Scituate, MA 02066

 

Staff Email Directory
Jessi Finnie Library Director jfinnie@ocln.org
Toni Snee Assistant Director tsnee@ocln.org
Susan Pope Adult Services Librarian spope@ocln.org
Ann Lattinville Head of Children Services alattinville@ocln.org
Galen Cunniff Circulation Supervisor gcunniff@ocln.org
Kate Jasinski Teen Services Assistant kjasinski@ocln.org
Susan Frankel

Interlibrary Loan &

Commonwealth Catalog

scill@ocln.org

 

Study Rooms
To reserve a Study Room, please call the library.
More information on Study Rooms can be found here

 

Meeting Rooms
Information on library meeting rooms can be found here

 

 

 
 
Scituate Town Library • 85 Branch Street, Scituate, MA 02066 USA • 781-545-8727 Fax 781-545-8728 • E-MailDirections
Hours: Monday-Thursday, 9-9; Friday & Saturday, 9-5; Sunday, Oct-April, 1:30-5